Scholarships

College scholarships for young people of exceptional character
and non-traditional students through two distinct programs

The Daniels Fund Scholarship Team

 

       


For general information:
www.DanielsFund.org/scholarship
ScholarRelations@DanielsFund.org
—————————————————
(303) 393-7220

TOLL FREE 1 (877) 791-4726


Kristin Todd
Senior Vice President, Scholarship Program

(720) 941-4453  ◼  FAX (720) 941-4208
KTodd@DanielsFund.org

Tracey Lovett
Assistant Vice President, Scholar Relations

(720) 941-4431    FAX (720) 941-4189
TLovett@DanielsFund.org

Scott Southworth
Assistant Vice President,
Employer & Scholar Alumni Relations


(720) 941-4474  ◼  FAX (720) 941-4226
SSouthworth@DanielsFund.org

Chase Turner
Assistant Vice President,
Scholar Recruitment & Selection

 


(720) 941-4497    FAX (720) 941-4207
CTurner@DanielsFund.org
 
 SCHOLAR RELATIONS OFFICERS

Luke Carleo
Scholar Relations Officer
 

(720) 941-4477    FAX (720) 941-4231
LCarleo@DanielsFund.org
 
Mary Haynes
Scholar Relations Officer
 
(720) 941-4437    FAX (720) 941-4195
MHaynes@DanielsFund.org
 
Camila Lara
Senior Scholar Relations Officer
 
(720) 941-4436    FAX (720) 941-4199
CLara@DanielsFund.org
 
Stephanie Sabga
Scholar Relations Officer
 
(720) 941-4493    FAX (720) 941-4221
SSabga@DanielsFund.org

 
Laura Steffen
Senior Scholar Relations Officer
 
(720) 941-4455    FAX (720) 941-4209
LSteffen@DanielsFund.org

 
◼  SCHOLARSHIP PROGRAM ADMINISTRATION
Carlos Hernandez
Scholarship Outreach Officer
(720) 941-4426  ◼  FAX (720) 941-4192
CHernandez@DanielsFund.org
Katie Ferguson
Scholarship Program Coordinator
(720) 941-4498  ◼  FAX (720) 941-4213
KFerguson@DanielsFund.org
Rebecca Levy
Scholarship Administration Officer
(720) 941-4499  ◼  FAX (720) 941-4213
RLevy@DanielsFund.org

 

Bookmark and Share