Scholarships

College scholarships for young people of exceptional character
and non-traditional students through two distinct programs

Scholarship Staff

For general information:
Daniels Scholarship Program overview
Email: ScholarRelations@DanielsFund.org
303.393.7220 | 877.791.4726 Toll Free
Bill Fowler
Senior Vice President
Scholarship Program
P: 303.393.7220
F: 720.941.4201
BFowler@DanielsFund.org
Scott Southworth
Assistant Vice President
Employer & Scholar Alumni Relations
P: 303.393.7220
F: 720.941.4226
SSouthworth@DanielsFund.org
Laura Steffen
Assistant Vice President
Scholar Recruitment & Selection
P: 303.393.7220
F: 720.941.4209
LSteffen@DanielsFund.org
Scholar Relations
Tracey Lovett
Vice President, Scholar Relations
P: 720.941.4431
F: 720.941.4189
TLovett@DanielsFund.org
Camila Lara
Senior Scholar Relations Officer
P: 720.941.4436
F: 720.941.4199
CLara@DanielsFund.org
Luke Carleo
Scholar Relations Officer
P: 720.941.4477
F: 720.941.4231
LCarleo@DanielsFund.org
Mary Haynes
Scholar Relations Officer
P: 720.941.4437
F: 720.941.4195
MHaynes@DanielsFund.org
Stephanie Sabga
Scholar Relations Officer
P: 720.941.4493
F: 720.941.4221
SSabga@DanielsFund.org
Michael Savage
Scholar Relations Officer
P: 720.941.4433
F: 720.941.4196
MSavage@DanielsFund.org
Scholarship Program Administration
Katie Ferguson
Scholar Selection & Data Manager
P: 303.393.7220
F: 720.941.4213
KFerguson@DanielsFund.org
Carlos Hernandez
Scholarship Outreach Officer
P: 303.393.7220
F: 720.941.4192
CHernandez@DanielsFund.org
Chelsea Smith
Grants and Scholarship Administration Assistant
P: 720.941.4495
F: 720.941.4225
CSmith@DanielsFund.org