Scholarships

College scholarships for young people of exceptional character
and non-traditional students through two distinct programs

Scholarship Staff


For general information:
Daniels Scholarship Program Overview page
 ScholarRelations@DanielsFund.org

(303) 393-7220  |  (877) 791-4726 TOLL FREE

   Kristin Todd
   Senior Vice President
   Scholarship Program
✆ (303) 393-7220
FAX (720) 941-4208
✉ 
KTodd@DanielsFund.org
   Tracey Lovett
   Assistant Vice President
   Scholar Relations
 (720) 941-4431
FAX (720) 941-4189
✉ 
TLovett@DanielsFund.org
   Scott Southworth
   Assistant Vice President
   Employer & Scholar Alumni Relations
 (303) 393-7220
FAX (720) 941-4226
✉ 
SSouthworth@DanielsFund.org
   Chase Turner
   Assistant Vice President
   Scholar Recruitment & Selection
 (303) 393-7220
FAX (720) 941-4207
✉ CTurner@DanielsFund.org
 Scholar Relations Officers
   Camila Lara
   Senior Scholar Relations Officer
 (720) 941-4436
FAX (720) 941-4199
✉ CLara@DanielsFund.org
   Laura Steffen
   Senior Scholar Relations Officer
 (720) 941-4455
FAX 
(720) 941-4209
✉ LSteffen@DanielsFund.org
   Luke Carleo
   Scholar Relations Officer
✆ (720) 941-4477
FAX (720) 941-4231
✉ LCarleo@DanielsFund.org
   Mary Haynes 
   Scholar Relations Officer
 (720) 941-4437
FAX (720) 941-4195
✉ MHaynes@DanielsFund.org
   Stephanie Sabga
   Scholar Relations Officer
 (720) 941-4493
FAX (720) 941-4221
✉ SSabga@DanielsFund.org
  Scholarship Program Administration
   Katie Ferguson
   Scholarship Program Coordinator
 (303) 393-7220
FAX (720) 941-4213
✉ KFerguson@DanielsFund.org
   Carlos Hernandez
   Scholarship Outreach Officer
 (303) 393-7220
FAX (720) 941-4192
✉ CHernandez@DanielsFund.org
   Rebecca Levy
   Scholarship Administration Officer
 (303) 393-7220
FAX (720) 941-4213
✉ RLevy@DanielsFund.org

 

Bookmark and Share