Grants

Investing in outstanding nonprofit organizations
in Colorado, New Mexico, Utah, and Wyoming

Grants Staff    
Kristin Todd
Senior Vice President, Grants Program
P: 303.393.7220
F: 720.941.4208
KTodd@DanielsFund.org
Grants Program Officers
Doug Elliott
Assistant Vice President, Grants Program
P: 720.941.4447
F: 720.941.4215
DElliott@DanielsFund.org
Geographic regions and funding areas managed:
Metro Denver:
  • K-12 Education Reform
  • Early Childhood Education
Utah:
  • All grant funding areas
Sparky Turner
Senior Grants Program Officer
P: 720.941.4482
F: 720.941.4233
KTurner@DanielsFund.org
Geographic regions and funding areas managed:
Metro Denver:
  • Homeless & Disadvantaged
Wyoming:
  • All grant funding areas
Todd Lewton
Grants Program Officer
P: 720.941.4471
F: 720.941.4224
TLewton@DanielsFund.org
Geographic regions and funding areas managed:
Metro Denver:
  • Aging
Northern Colorado:
  • All grant funding areas
Miguel In Suk Lovato
Grants Program Officer
P: 720.941.4432
F: 720.941.4190
MLovato@DanielsFund.org
Geographic regions and funding areas managed:
Metro Denver:
  • Disabilities
New Mexico:
  • All grant funding areas
Owen McAleer
Grants Program Officer
P: 720.941.4464
F: 720.941.4217
OMcAleer@DanielsFund.org
Geographic regions and funding areas managed:
Metro Denver:
  • Alcoholism & Substance Abuse
Southern Colorado:
  • All grant funding areas
Andrea Nelson
Grants Program Officer
P: 720.941.4451
F: 720.941.4206
ANelson@DanielsFund.org
Geographic regions and funding areas managed:
Metro Denver:
  • Amateur Sports
  • Youth Development
 
Grants Program Administration
Trish Franklin
Grants Administration Officer
P: 720.941.4457
F: 720.941.4210
TFranklin@DanielsFund.org
Bart Pugh
Grants Financial Analyst
P: 720.941.4434
F: 720.941.4205
BPugh@DanielsFund.org
Chelsea Smith
Grants and Scholarship Administration Assistant
P: 720.941.4495
F: 720.941.4225
CSmith@DanielsFund.org