Grants

Investing in outstanding
nonprofit organizations

Grants Staff

Bill Fowler
Senior Vice President, Grants Program
 
PHONE (303) 393-7220
FAX (720) 941-4201
BFowler@DanielsFund.org
Doug Elliott
Assistant Vice President, Grants Program
     
    Geographic regions and funding areas managed:
PHONE (720) 941-4447
FAX (720) 941-4215
DElliott@DanielsFund.org
Metro Denver:
• K-12 Education Reform
• Early Childhood Education
Southeast Colorado:
• All grant funding areas
 
 Grants Program Officers
Sparky Turner
Senior Grants Program Officer
      
   Geographic regions and funding areas managed:
PHONE (720) 941-4482
FAX (720) 941-4233
KTurner@DanielsFund.org
Metro Denver:
• Youth Development

  (Civic Literacy & Community Engagement
   and Financial Literacy & Entrepreneurship)

• K-12 Ethics & Integrity in Education
Wyoming:
 All grant funding areas
 
Todd Lewton
Grants Program Officer
     
    Geographic regions and funding areas managed:
PHONE (720) 941-4471
FAX (720) 941-4224
TLewton@DanielsFund.org
Metro Denver:
• Aging
Western Colorado:
• All grant funding areas
 
Miguel In Suk Lovato
Grants Program Officer
     
    Geographic regions and funding areas managed:
PHONE (720) 941-4432
FAX (720) 941-4190
MLovato@DanielsFund.org
Metro Denver:
 Disabilities
 Youth Development

  (Academic & Supplemental Services and  
   Career & Technical Education)
New Mexico:
• All grant funding areas
 
Owen McAleer
Grants Program Officer
     
    Geographic regions and funding areas managed:
PHONE (720) 941-4464
FAX (720) 941-4217
OMcAleer@DanielsFund.org
Metro Denver:
• Alcoholism & Substance Abuse
• Amateur Sports
   
Andrea Nelson
Grants Program Officer
     
    Geographic regions and funding areas managed:
PHONE (720) 941-4451
FAX (720) 941-4206
ANelson@DanielsFund.org
Metro Denver:
 Homeless & Disadvantaged
Northeast Colorado:
• All grant funding areas
 
Utah:
• All grant funding areas
 
 Grants Program Administration
Trish Franklin
Grants Administration Officer

 
PHONE (720) 941-4457
FAX (720) 941-4210
TFranklin@DanielsFund.org

 

Bookmark and Share