Grants

Investing in outstanding
nonprofit organizations

Daniels Fund Grants Department

Contact Information

 

 

Bill Fowler
Senior Vice President, Grants Program
 

(303) 393-7220    FAX (720) 941-4201
BFowler@DanielsFund.org
 

 
 


◼  GRANTS PROGRAM OFFICERS

Funding areas and geographic regions managed


 
 


Noah Atencio
Assistant Vice President,
Grants Program


(720) 941-4464  ◼  FAX (720) 941-4217
NAtencio@DanielsFund.org

Metro Denver
  Alcoholism & Substance Abuse
  Early Childhood Education

Southern Colorado
  All grant funding areas

 
 


Doug Elliott
Assistant Vice President,
Grants Program


(720) 941-4447  ◼  FAX (720) 941-4215
DElliott@DanielsFund.org

Metro Denver
   K-12 Education Reform
   Amateur Sports

Northeast Colorado
   All grant funding areas
 
 


Todd Lewton
Grants Program Officer

(720) 941-4471  ◼  FAX (720) 941-4224
TLewton@DanielsFund.org

Metro Denver
  Aging

Western Colorado
  All grant funding areas
 
 

Miguel In Suk Lovato
Grants Program Officer

(720) 941-4432  ◼  FAX (720) 941-4190
MLovato@DanielsFund.org

Metro Denver
  Disabilities
  Youth Development
(Academic & Supplemental Services
and Career & Technical Education)

New Mexico
  All grant funding areas

 
 


Andrea Nelson
Grants Program Officer

(720) 941-4451  ◼  FAX (720) 941-4206
ANelson@DanielsFund.org

Metro Denver
  Homeless & Disadvantaged

Utah
  All grant funding areas
 
 

Sparky Turner
Senior Grants Program Officer

(720) 941-4482  ◼  FAX (720) 941-4233
KTurner@DanielsFund.org


Metro Denver
  Youth Development
(Civic Literacy & Community Engagement
and Financial Literacy & Entrepreneurship)


Wyoming
  All grant funding areas
 
 
  ◼  GRANTS ADMINISTRATION

Contact a grants administration associate with
Daniels Fund Grants Program questions

 
 


Trish Franklin
Grants Administration Officer


(720) 941-4457  ◼  FAX (720) 941-4210
TFranklin@DanielsFund.org
 
 

 


 
 

 

Bookmark and Share