Ethics Initiative

A partnership to strengthen principle-based ethics education and foster a high standard of ethics in young people.

Daniels Fund Ethics Initiative

Member universities and business school deans


James Hoffman James Hoffman
Dean, NMSU College of Business
New Mexico State University

Post Office Box 30001
Las Cruces, New Mexico 88003-8001
Visit NMSU online... 
Douglas Brown Craig White
Interim Dean, Anderson School of Management
University of New Mexico

MSC05 3090
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87131
Visit UNM online... 
Ajay Menon

Ajay Menon
DeanCollege of Business
Colorado State University

128 Rockwell Hall
Fort Collins, Colorado 80523-1201
Visit CSU online... 


John Mittelstaedt
Interim DeanCollege of Business
University of Wyoming

College of Business Building 349
1000 East University Avenue
Laramie, Wyoming 82073
Visit UW online... 

Christine Riordan

Brent Chrite
DeanDaniels College of Business
University of Denver

2101 South University Boulevard
Suite 671
Denver, Colorado 80208
Visit DU online... 

Taylor Randall

Taylor Randall
Dean, David Eccles School of Business
University of Utah

1645 East Campus Center Drive
Building KGB 400
Salt Lake City, Utah 84112
Visit UU online... 

Venkat Reddy Venkat Reddy
Dean, College of Business
University of Colorado Colorado Springs

1420 Austin Bluffs Parkway
Colorado Springs, Colorado 80918
Visit UCCS online... 
Brent Hathaway Karen Turner
Interim DeanMonfort College of Business
University of Northern Colorado

Kepner Hall 2095D
Campus Box 128
Greeley, CO 80639-0001

Visit UNC online... 


Bookmark and Share